Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2023 - 3rd Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Friday 1st September - INSET Day (Staff Only)
      Monday 4th September - Term starts for Years 7 & 12
      Tuesday 5th September - Term starts for all other years
      Thursday 28th September - Open Evening - School closes at 12.30pm
      Friday 29th September - INSET Day (Staff Only)
      Wednesday 1st November - 6th Form Open Evening - School closes early at 12.30pm
      Wednesday 15th November - Y13 Parent Consultations - School closes early at 1.30pm
      Thursday 7th December - Y12 Parent Consultations - School closes early at 1.30pm
      Wednesday 20th December - School closes at 1.30pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2024 - 23rd Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Thursday 4th January - INSET Day
      Friday 5th January - Term starts
      Thursday 18th January - Y11 Parent Consultations - School closes early at 1.30pm
      Tuesday 30th January - Y9 Parent Consultations - School closes early at 1.30pm
      Wednesday 13th March - Y8 Parent Consultations - School closes early at 1.30pm
      Thursday 28th March - School Closes at 1.30pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2024 - 30th Aug 2024
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 23rd April - Y7 Parent Consultations - School closes early at 1.30pm
      Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday
      Thursday 16th May - Y10 Parent Consultations - School closes early at 1.30pm
      Monday 3rd June - INSET Day - School Closed except for External Examinations
      Friday 19th July - School Closes at 1.30pm
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2024
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2024 - 1st Nov 2024
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2024
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2024 - 3rd Jan 2025
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd September – INSET Day (Staff only)
      Tuesday 3rd September – Term starts for Years 7 & 12
      Wednesday 4th September - Term starts for all other years
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2025
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2025 - 21st Feb 2025
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2025
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      7th Apr 2025 - 17th Apr 2025
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2025
    • Half Term
      26th May 2025 - 30th May 2025
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2025
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2025 - 29th Aug 2025