Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2022 - 4th Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Thurs 1st September: INSET Day - School closed
      Fri 2nd September: First Day of Term for Years 7 and 12
      Mon 5th September: First Day of Term - All Years
      Thurs 15th September: Year 6 Open Evening, School closes at 12.30pm
      Fri 16th September: INSET Day - School closed
      Wed 2nd November: Sixth Form Open Evening, School closes at 12.30pm
      Wed 9th November: Y13 Consultations, School closes at 1.30pm
      Thurs 1st December: Y12 Consultations, School closes at 1.30pm
      Tue 20th December: End of Term, School closes at 1.30pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Wed 4th January: INSET Day - School closed
      Thurs 5th January: Terms starts for all
      Tue 17th January: Y11 Consultations, School closes at 1.30pm
      Thurs 2nd February: Y9 Consultations, School closes at 1.30pm
      Wed 8th March: Y7 Consultations, School closes at 1.30pm
      Tue 28th March: Y8 Consultations, School closes at 1.30pm
      Fri 31st March: End of Term, School closes at 1.30pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Mon 1st May: May Day Bank Holiday
      Mon 8th May: Coronation Bank Holiday
      Thurs 11th May: Y10 Consultations, School closes at 1.30pm
      Mon 5th June: INSET Day, School Closed
      Wed 19th July: End of Term, School closes at 1.30pm
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2023 - 3rd Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Friday 1st September - INSET Day (Staff Only)
      Monday 4th September - Term starts for Years 7 & 12
      Tuesday 5th September - Term starts for all other years
      Friday 22nd September - (Provisional) INSET Day (Staff Only)
      Wednesday 20th December - School closes at 1.30pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2024 - 23rd Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Thursday 4th January - INSET Day
      Friday 5th January - Term starts
      Thursday 28th March - School Closes at 1.30pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2024 - 29th Aug 2024
    • Further Information
      Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday
      Monday 3rd June - INSET Day (Staff Only)
      Friday 19th July - School Closes at 1.30pm