Staff Contact List

Contacting Leventhorpe

There may be times when you need to contact staff at the school. This may be for a number of reasons but if your contact is urgent or of a confidential nature please contact the school by telephone on 01279 836633.

If your contact is not urgent, you can still get in touch by telephone or you can contact staff by email. We try to respond to urgent telephone calls within 24 hours and email contacts within two working days. Please be aware, however, that due to staff teaching and extra-curricular commitments or staff absence, it may not always be possible to respond to emails within this time frame.

Please do not use email for confidential or urgent matters or during the holidays.

Who to Contact

Subject related matters: Your child’s Class Teacher - please go to the home page and under the LEARNING tab, select the subject area in the drop-down list. A staff list with email addresses is available for each faculty.

Pastoral matters: Your child’s Form Tutor (please see list below).

For student absence, please either call the Absence Line on 01279 836633 and select option 1 or send an email.

For any Medical issues please contact Mrs Burrell, Lower School Pastoral Assistant / Medical.

Please email Admissions for any queries relating to our admissions process. For payment related matters, please email the Finance Office.

For general enquiries or if you are unsure about who you should contact please email the school’s general email and your enquiry will be forwarded to the correct member of staff.

Senior Leadership Team
Mr M White Headteacher
Mrs C Crosby Assistant Headteacher - Director of Sixth Form
Mr J Dyke Deputy Headteacher
Mr A Francis Assistant Headteacher - Designated Senior Lead
Mr D Harvey Assistant Headteacher 
Ms B Kistell Assistant Headteacher - SCITT Manager
Ms L Price Deputy Headteacher - Deputy Designated Senior Lead
Mrs W Shannon                 HR Manager - Premises

Mrs L Ayers Admissions Assistant
Mrs G Blair-Park Futures Adviser
Mr A Bhangoo Finance Director
Mrs N Burrell Pastoral Assistant / Medical

Mrs L Smith

Resource Centre Technician
Mrs E Cook Trip / Music Administrator
Mrs J Austin Collaborative Training Coordinator
Mrs J Howard Attendance Officer
Mrs J Johnson Training Administrator
Mrs D Marshall HR Assistant - Clerk to Governors
Mrs S Wheatley-Davis Headteacher's PA - Recruitment
Mrs J Creagh Examinations Officer
Ms J Bartlett Sixth Form Support Officer
Mrs S Blayney Receptionist
Mrs S Galley Receptionist
Mrs A Fordham Receptionist
Mrs L Trevillian Communications & Social Media Coordinator
Mrs D Harwood Senior Finance Assistant
Mrs K Quelch Finance Assistant

Heads of Year
Mrs F Woolfe Head of Year 7          
Mrs C Richmond Head of Year 8
Mr A Sydes Head of Year 9
Mr N Beardsworth Head of Year 10                                                       
Mrs S Murphy Head of Year 11
Mrs E Gower-Pimenta Head of Year 12
Mrs K Morris Head of Year 13
Mrs C Crosby Director of Sixth Form
Mr M Laforce Behaviour Manager & Attendance Officer
Mr T Webb SENCo

Form Tutors

Year 7 Tutor Year 8 Tutor
7B Mrs L White 8B   Mr J Dawes
7C Miss L Martin 8C Miss M Tudor
7F Miss G Nicholson 8F Miss J Baker
7L Mrs S Cane 8L Mr A Oakley
7M Mrs D White 8M Miss H Amin
7N Miss V Dixey 8N Mrs C Tetlow
7R Mr A Kitson 8R      Mrs K Lee
7W Mrs K Coupland 8W Mr D Tentes

Year 9 Tutor
9B Mr M Robertson
9C Miss J Wright
9F Mr J McGee
9L Mrs D Fernandez
9M Mr S Lawrence
9N Mr D Price
9R Mrs J Simpson
9W Mr J Reece

Year 10 Tutor Year 11 Tutor
10B Miss A Costin 11B Miss M Hills
10C Mr T Hayward 11C Miss L Rodriguez
10F Mrs U Odrich-Damallie 11F Mrs C Male (Mon-Wed) & Miss L Ball (Thur-Fri)
10L Mr M Judge 11L Miss E Canavan
10N Mr A Palmer (Mon-Wed) & Mrs J Lister (Thur-Fri) 11N Miss M Reeve
10R Ms S Skraban 11R Miss H Seeley

Year 12 Tutor Year 13 Tutor
12B Ms J Pagram 13B Ms M Pickering
12C Mr C Chester 13C Mr M Chittick
12F Ms S Hajwanai 13F Mrs G Thomas (Wed-Fri) & Miss N Mitchell (Mon-Tue)
12L Mr C Kavanaugh 13L Mr M Belt (Mon/Tue/Fri) & Mrs H Swanley (Wed-Thur)
12N Mr T Xavier 13N Ms C Hayward
12R Mr S Curran 13R Mr D Dann
Mrs K Ross Catering Manager                                     
Mr J Bambury  Caretaker Manager                                                   

We use Cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience. For full information, and to accept the use of Cookies, please see our Privacy/Cookies Policy.